Call Us Today! (409) 939-8432

Proudly serving Texas City, TX and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.23

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/15/2020 | Author: Ray L.

Comments: Miguel is laid back, and easy to get along with. He did everything i asked and more and finished the job in a good time frame. i will definitely use him again and highly recommend him for any home improvement job. Ray L.

Review Date: 09/23/2019 | Author: Michael E.

Comments: Miguel did an excellent job. Would highly recommend him for future work.

Review Date: 07/29/2019 | Author: Barbara G.

Comments: I had a great bathroom remodel experience with Bismila Finishers. Very respectful. Very clean. Kept me informed and up to date daily. Worked with me to resolve unexpected challenges that were discovered during demolition. I highly recommend their work.

Review Date: 02/22/2019 | Author: Stephen C.

Comments: Miguel was courteous and professional. The work was outstanding and he offered great advice for follow up painting. We had dry wall installed.

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: James M.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: James K.

Comments: Excellent customer service! Finished on time and within budget!! Happy with job performance and working relationship.

Review Date: 12/15/2017 | Author: Dean P.

Comments: I do most of my own work; but, he is willing to help me with the heavy items and special skills area.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He listened to my needs and did a satisfactory job in meeting them Response time was very fast and job was done on time.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Gloria E.

Comments: Mr Morales and crew have done an excellent job. They kept me informed on the project and made sure it was clean Before leaving for the day. I have more remodeling to do and will not hesitate to call them. 👍Job well done

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Dan P.

Comments: There's a $35 fee for the in-house estimate, but worth every penny if you are looking for someone who will give you an honest competitive bid. Miguel was great to work with and had some good problem-solving ideas during construction. We will definitely contact Bismila Finishers for our next remodeling project.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Edward A.

Comments: Small bathroom striped & re-tiled. Shower enlarged. Granite counter top & shower seat installed. Quality work, at a reasonable price, completed in a timely manor. Clean ups daily and at job completion. Very satisfied with the finished product. Highest recommendations.

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: Dan R.

Comments: Did excellent job repairing ceiling and matching pattern. Very courteous and professional.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: Review by Charles W. in Alvin TX Miguel and his assistant came out on the day and time I asked him to. They went right to work. They did a really great job. I would recommend them to friends and any one that ask me. My wife and I are very pleased with there work.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Laura C.

Comments: Very helpful, very professional, very reasonably priced. Actually cleaned up after the job was completed. Really loved that!! Already planning on using them again for another job I need done and probably many more in the future having just bought a house.

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: Rhonda P.

Comments: I asked for the company to re-cock my steam shower as I was cleaning the grout. I showed him the grout that I had already cleaned and he said it looked nice but would not solve the problem. He had the real solution to my problem and now my shower is beautiful! He removed all the grout and replaced it with sealed grout with no damage to the tile. He cleamed up everyday and left my house cleaner than any other worker I've ever hired. Have already had friends ask for his telephone number after seeing the finished product.

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Tammy H.

Comments: Miguel and his assistant came out quickly to our house and started work right away. They are polite and professional. Their work is fantastic!!! I highly recommend them and will use them on all future jobs, and we have a lot of jobs!

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Pat M.

Comments: Mr. Bismila presented us with several methods to fix a wall and ceiling separation and told us what method he would suggest. The work was done within two days and the wall and ceiling look great. I was impressed with how quickly Mr. Bismila responded to my initial inquiry and how promptly he was able to start the job. In fact, a second contractor I called for an estimate did not answer my inquiry until Bismila Finishers had finished the work and I told that handyman he was just too late and the work was done. You will be very satisfied with Bismila Finishers. I plan on calling this company in the future for any small or large work I need done in the future.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Louise B.

Comments: He worked quickly and did the tasks I had for him to do and was careful with attention to safety and protecting my home as well. I certainly will want to hire him again.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Efficient, punctual and professional!

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Bonnie W.

Comments: They were very professional. They quoted a price and that is what they charged.

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Jo ann B.

Comments: They were professional. Kept work area clean - big plus. Worked in timely matter.

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Russell D.

Comments: Very professional, friendly, courteous, timely. Would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 12/28/2014 | Author: Elizabeth M.

Comments: I was very pleased with his services

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and work was done as expected and on time

Review Date: 06/13/2014 | Author: Samuel T.

Comments: Great work, on time, very polite and courteous. Accommodating but pricey.

Review Date: 03/29/2014 | Author: Judy B.

Comments: Polite, friendly, and professional. I would hire again.

Review Date: 03/28/2014 | Author: John P.

Comments: Arrived on time, very professional, worked quickly, left no mess. Price very good.